Sign up now for the "Social Media for Authors" 6-week tele-seminar with Beth Barany

To register for the "Social Media for Authors" 6-week tele-seminar

click here

Enter your discount code to benefit and get your savings!

Getting up to speed on your social can be a pain, and not doing it can cost you much both in dollars and missed opportunities. What if there was a way you could learn what you needed to know to increase your visibility and bring your book to the readers that hunger for its message, and the wonderfully unique experience you provide?

Now there is!

In the 6-week tele-seminar, you'll not only discover how to find your audience online, and deliver your message effectively, I'll give you actual tools you can implement online today!

  • Speak directly to your target audience online to give them what they want so you can sell more books
  • Uncover your strengths as a marketer
  • Discover the #1 secret of the bestselling author mindset
  • Track your success
  • And more, including special guests on bulk sales, publicity, and video to sell your books

Details: 6 sessions

Dates: Wednesdays at 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern [Skipping Wed., Nov. 24]

  1. October 27
  2. November 3
  3. November 10
  4. November 17
  5. December 1
  6. December 8
  7. Via:Conference line; Number will be sent upon registration.

    Handouts will be available before each call; and follow up resources will be sent to the group that will address any new and fun questions that came up in the call. All calls will be recorded so you can listen at your leisure.

    I'll help you get comfortable with social media, craft your own plant increase your visibility, implement your plan, connect with your friends and followers so they can become your fans, discover how to use media to garner more attention and more fans, and how video can get site visitors to sign up for your goodies.

    Here's the link to a audio recording introducing the teleseminar and the accompanying handout, meant as a guide, and to take notes as you follow along. And listen for the discount code for a $50 off the course!

    This class is for authors who want to get started NOW, who want to face what it takes to market and sell their books and still retain their integrity. Selling can be fun! If you only keep your attention on the value you bring to the potentially millions of readers (and listeners) who are waiting for your message.

    Are you ready to impact the world today?

    To register for the "Social Media for Authors" 6-week tele-seminar

    click here


Beth Barany, Creative Consultant and Writing Coach

 

Let's connect! -->

CONTACT
Twitter
LinkedIn
Facebook profile page
Facebook Fan Page

NEWSLETTER
SITE